Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates!

 

Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • Marshall K. Hammer
    I can't give enough praise to this business.

    “I have been so impressed by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates, especially by Dennis Jennings, who has continuously gone the extra mile for us. Also, Gail and John have been extremely helpful as well. I can’t give enough praise to this business. Thank you.

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Diane Roberts
    Andy Blevins is my go to agent.

    “Andy Blevins is my go to agent. I can honestly say that when I need him to handle our insurance needs he is right on it…Thanks Andy”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Louise Crowe Weaver
    Five stars!
  • Stella Ortiz
    They have been excellent responding to any of my questions or concerns.

    “One of the greatest aspects of having insurance with Slemp Brant Saunders is the local and personal service I get with them. They have been excellent responding to any of my questions or concerns I have and go a great job keeping me continuously informed on new policies and prices that would benefit me.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Kaitlyn Campbell
    Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates does a great job.

    “Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates does a great job keeping me informed and update on any new policy changes, coverage, or available discounts that I would qualify for. The thing I like most about working with them is that they really tailor their services to fit their individual client’s needs instead of picking and choosing the coverage to give. They are the best insurance company I have had so far.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Chase Amaro
    I personally get my home owners insurance through Slemp Brant Saunders.

    “I personally get my home owners insurance through Slemp Brant Saunders. My father also used them for his insurance because they were local and do a great job for their clients. Their prices are also very comparable to bigger, name-brand insurance companies.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Drew Connelly
    I am very happy with them.

    “I have been getting my auto and home insurance from Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates for over a year now and I am very happy with them. The insurance company I used prior to them was no comparison. Slemp Brant Saunders is so much better with their coverage, rates and service they provide to their clients.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Danny Willard
    They really go out of their way to provide the best service for their clients.

    “Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates is a great local insurance agency that has been in business a long time in the community. The agents and staff are so friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to provide the best service for their clients.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Cindy Stephens
    Slemp Brant Saunders is the best insurance agency I have used so far.

    “Slemp Brant Saunders is the best insurance agency I have used so far. They are down to earth, easy to talk to, and do what they say the are going to do. Something so simple is hard to find and I couldn’t be happier with them.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
  • Jacob Heater
    The staff at Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates are fantastic.

    “The staff at Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates are fantastic. Not only are they personable, but they are very quick and efficient which is greatly appreciated.”

    May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates

May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates
May 6th, 2016 by Slemp Brant Saunders & Associates